High Court Of Tripura

High Court of Tripura

The Tripura High Court was established on 23 March 2013, after making suitable amendments in the Constitution of India and North-Eastern Areas (Re-organisation) Act, 1971. The seat of the High Court is at Agartala, the capital of Tripura.

The first Chief Justice is Justice Deepak Gupta ( 23.3.2013 to 16.5.2016). Hon’ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Karol is the present Chief Justice of the High Court of Tripura and has been appointed on 09-11-2018. Took oath as the Chief Justice of High Court of Tripura on 14-11-2018.

Website: http://thc.nic.in/
Industry: Legal & Judiciary

Current Job Openings at High Court Of Tripura

Job Offerings by High Court Of Tripura in the Recent Past