Government of Sikkim

Government of Sikkim

The Government of Sikkim is the supreme governing authority of the Indian state of Sikkim and its 4 districts. It consists of an executive, led by the Governor of Sikkim, a judiciary and a legislative. The Chief Minister is the head of government and is vested with the bulk of the executive powers.

The Tashiling Secretariat is the administrative office of the Government of Sikkim, India situated at Gangtok, Sikkim.

Industry: Public Administration

Current Job Openings at Government of Sikkim

Job Offerings by Government of Sikkim in the Recent Past